Thank you!

I haven’t had much time to update this blog recently as I am fully immersed in my second novel with a deadline looming but I just had to pop my head up over the parapet to say a thank you to my Aussie readers: I’ve just heard the Australian publishers are printing Secrets of the Tides for the third time! Incredible and so unexpected. Thank you to everyone who has read and supported my debut. I wish I could hug you all.

Orion in the UK have just confirmed that their paperback edition will be out on 30th August. You can check out its refreshed cover in the gallery here.

Thanks for stopping by. H x

Leave a Reply

