Get Reading! 2013

Look! It's Kenny!

Look! It’s Kenny!

I am delighted that The Shadow Year has been selected by Get Reading! as one of their top fifty Australian books that ‘you can’t put down’. The new B-format edition will feature the Get Reading! sticker and is available in Australian bookstores now.

Get Reading! is Australia’s largest annual celebration of books and reading. Get Reading! encourages all Australians to pick up a book and simply Get Reading!

As part of Get Reading!’s promotional activities I will be touring Australia in September. You can find out more about my events by clicking here. I hope to meet you on my travels – please come and say ‘hi’. I’d love to meet you.

Check out the full top 50 below …

GR13-Books

Leave a Reply

